Haircare

101 Uses of Rejuveniqe Oil Intensive

As you, my reader, already know….. I LOVE living a toxin-free life!

From household cleaners, to food, to skin and hair care – I am a label reader, and I am proud of it!

Today I want to tell you about my all time favorite hair and skin oil that I discovered back in 2015 – Rejuveniqe Oil Intensive. I was looking for something that was pure, non-greasy, multi-purpose and delivered results … I felt like I hit a jackpot with this one!

 

So, why do I love it so much and use it daily?

  • Helps to rejuvenate the hair and scalp (remember your awesome hair you had in your teen years? Yeah, this is what it helps bring back)
  • The molecular structure of this oil blend is so small that it is able to penetrate your hair cuticle all the way down to cortex, leaving no greasy residue and delivering nutrients to where it needs to go (instead of sitting on top of the hair like many heavier oils do)
  • Provides nourishment, anti-aging benefits, and long-lasting shine (it’s a great frizz fighter too)
  • Silicone-free (this is HUGE for me! No yucky coating on hair!)
  • Helps to deliver longer-term age-prevention results on hair and skin

 

There are many ways, 101 to be exact, to use Rejuveniqe. These are some of my favorite tips and tricks:

  • Mix a pea-size amount with conditioner or masque for added nutrition, protection and shine.
  • Anti-Frizz Leave-In Finishing Treatment

    Apply a small amount to hands and apply to hair after styling, concentrating on the midshaft and ends.

  • Intensive hydrating treatment

    Apply a generous amount to damp hair and scalp. Place a warm, moist towel around the head and leave on for 30 minutes. Rinse thoroughly; shampoo and condition.

  • Pre-shampoo treatment

    Apply a generous amount to dry or damp hair and scalp. Leave on for 15 minutes; rinse thoroughly. Shampoo and condition as usual.

  • Great for all areas of the body that are prone to dryness, such as cuticles, nails, elbows, knees and heels.

Watch this video and learn more:

Screen Shot 2018-10-08 at 10.12.52 AM.png

 

Here are just some of the testimonials from people who have used Rejuveniqe Oil Intensive by Monat to relieve various scalp issues and skin conditions:

Screen Shot 2018-10-08 at 10.29.05 AM.png

Fun fact:

Monat Rejuveniqe Oil Intensive comes with a 30-day no questions asked money back guarantee! Give it a try now, as it is risk-free! :

ORDER MONAT REJUVENIQE OIL INTENSIVE

Leave a comment